top of page

My Beauty Bag Essentials


These are my current fave bag essentials. It may seem like a lot but I couldn't cut it down anymore, haha. The makeup bag is from New Look by the way. (:

My all time favourite brushes are Sam & Nic's Real Technique's brushes, they're so soft and last forever and so they are so worth the money. My favourite set is the Core Collection which includes: The Buffing brush, The Foundatio brush, The Detailer brush an the Contour Brush: £20.99

Moving onto makeup I love the Rimmel Match perfection Foundation in the shade 100 ivory. It's a medium coverage and it's very buildable and an overall great drugstore foundation: £7.99

Next I have one of my everyday face palettes which has: blush, highlight, contour and bronzer. The blushes from this revolution cheek palette are quite pigmented but not to pigemented and the 2 highlights are super pretty and it's also overall a really good drugstore palette. *I couldn't find it online but you can find it in store in Superdrug*: £6.99

This next thing is high-end and it is the Benefit Watt's Up cream highlighter but I have the mini version. I got it in a set that I got for Christmas called Blushin' Babe palette which is sadly discontinued now but you can buy everything that is in it seperately.

Disclaimer-Sorry if I got any of the prices wrong this is just what I paid for it.

M xx


RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page