top of page

Nail Polish Collection

Sorry I missed last weeks blog post but I've already explained in my 'Life Update' blog post. Anyway, this weeks blog post is my nail polish collection and I have got I'd say quite a lot seeing as I never buy nail polish I most of the time get it as a gift which I am thankful for. I am splitting up the nail polishes

into categories such as: Pinks and Nudes, Brights, Blues and Winter/Autumn colours. The first picture is also what I use to look after my nails.

So obviously these are the things I use to make my nails strong and look nice. First of all I have the Sally Hansen maximum growth nail polish. This has the tiniest bit of pink in it but it's mostly clear and it helps my nails grow and makes them strong because usually my nails just break off and there always short but this REALLY helps. The next thing is something I got quite recently that my sister won at a fayre but she didn't really want it as she is quite a bit younger than me which is the (I don't know what brand) cuticle oil and a nail file with a: shaping, smooth, buff and polish side which makes your nails look really good and it's also small so it's easy to carry around in your bag. I never really used to do any of this so my nails looked not that healtht but now I have got the products I'm now wondering why I didn't buy any before. I'm not saying my nails are perfect because I have not had them for very long but I'm saying there is and improvement. The cuticle oil is also ssoooo good and doesn't make your hands oily which is good.

GLITTERS

1. Primark PS... Nail Polish, (couldn't find online)

2. The Body Shop 'Gold Glitter' Nail Polish, (limited edition)

With Flash

Without Flash

PINKS AND NUDES

5. 6. 7. Pink Nail Polish from Magazine,

BLUES

1. 2. 3. Nail Polish from Magazine,

6. Nail Polish from Magazine,

BRIGHTS

2. Nail Polish from Magazine,

WINTER/AUTUMN COLOURS

OVERALL

M xx


RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page