top of page

Review Pt.1

Today I am reviewing the... Lancôme Cleanser.

My mum actually won a set of Lancôme products and she had never used this toner and so she just gave it to me. I thought I'd do a review on it (as it is a higher end product) and see if it's worth the money. It is there 'Best Selling' toner and I have the 200 ml one, there is also a 400 ml bottle. Also, it's £23 so read further if you want to know if it's worth it or not.

Unfortunately I lost the picture that I took of it so if you click the link below you will be able to see it.

My first thoughts on this is that first of all it's quite a lot of money for a skincare product but if it's good then maybe it is worth it.

-This is probably the best toner I have ever used because the oils in it make your skin soft but not oily in the slightest some how, but it's still hard to say any skincare product is worth that amount of money.

-I'd say if your looking for a toner that is REALLY good and will last a while and you have the money then buy it because I have not yet found a dupe for it. It is very cooling and refreshing on my skin and also it takes off excess makeup that you didn't realise you had on.

So I 100% reccomend this product even though the price is quite high.

M xx


RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page