top of page

Life update...

So for this week's blog post I wasn't really sure what to do because I obviously have lots of ideas such as: doing reviews on new products I've recently bought but obviously I could't review them in just a day it would take a while to have my final thoughts and I'm also working on a blog post about my summer clothes faves but I want to take pictures of me wearing them so it won't be easy to just whip up because I want to work hard on it and make it look good. And so I've been working on that this week but not finished yet so that will probs be next weeks post and I have been juggling school work aswell, I'd love if you guys could comment on what you would like to see as a post that wouldn't take long but you would still enjoy.

So I have named this blog post "Life update..." because I thought I would just talk about my life and my ideas. Some more ideas I had for my blog post would be a sort of Q & A where you can comment on here and on my insta pics or any sort of contact like e-mail. I would also love to do a morning or a night time routine so I've got lots of ideas it's just they take a while so I need short ones whilst I'm doing the bigger projects. I'd also like to give my BEST friend a shoutout who also has a blog and it will come up if you type in Sirimiri Blog. She also has an insta account called Sirimiriblogg and a Pinterest account. She is ALSO selling some handmade stitching she's done on Etsy (Link here).

Also if i miss a blog post I'm not stopping I'm just having tests in school soon so I may not have time but hopefully not.

M xx


RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page